Diamond Wing

Gary and Zoraida Payne

Richard and Linda Claytor

Platinum Wing

Ike Eishen

Keith Chen

Mary Ellen Clark

Merle and Teresa Fischlowitz

San Diego Commission for Arts and Culture

Gold Wing

Sylvia Smith

The William and Ruth Tippett Foundation

Silver Wing

Bar-Giora and Pnina Goldberg

Carlos de la Lama

David K. Jordan

Greater Washington Community Foundation: Minerva Fund

Joan Henkelmann

Lulu Hsu

The Arthur P. Pratt and Jeanette G. Pratt Memorial Fund

Peter and Jane Polgar

Roswitha Enright

Wendy McGuire and Dev Puykayastha

William D. Smith & Carol A. Harter

Therese Collins and Byron Georgiou

Bronze Wing

Blossom Sanger

Dr. John B. and Mrs. Penelope H. West

James and Rebecca Brewer

Nelson and Janice Byrne

Patrick Anderson

Robin Allgren

Steve and Jane Parker

Dr. Glenn Osga and Dr. Barbara Welsh-Osga

Patron Circle

Amanda Austin

Anglea Wong

Bill and Darlene Hatcher

Bruce and Hasti Akbari

Catherine Boyer

Charles and Minda Merrow

Cherie Halladay

David Johnson

Eileen M. Foxwell

G. Matin DDS, Inc

Gertrude B. Fletcher

James Hannan

Janice Stewart

Jean Selzer

Joshua Shaw

Joyce Awramik

Kurt and Christy Horton

Lee and Judith Talner

Linda Spuck

Lisa Needle

Lois Steele

Martin Ruch

Michael and Karime Herrmann

Michael Perkins

Michael Reynolds

Michelle White

Network for Good

Patricia Coffey

PW Hopkins

Raymond Park

Sigrid Pate

Stanley and Laurel Schwartz (in memory of Mildred Schwartz)

Stephen and Judy Thomson

Susan Middleton

Sylvia Liwerant

Ovation Circle

Mary Wall

Alan and Grace Young

Ashley Biehl

Brendon Shapiro

D.L. Shearer

Donald Henderson

Dressler Family

Emily Baker

Kayleigh Decker

Madeline Stewart

Madeline Whitesell

Mary Elisabeth

Michael Asmus

Mike Avitabile

Philip Harnish

Ralph Kingery

Richard and LInda Thibodeau

Richard Oedel

Robert Longstreth

Ron Bierman

Ruben Valenzuela

Sarabeth Belon

Steven Franco Santiago

Su Kessler

Valerie Ann Stander

Viktoria Vizin

Patron Levels

Ovation Circle ($25-$99)

Donations of $25 or more will be recognized on our website.


Patron Circle ($100-$499)

Donations of $100 or more will be recognized in the credits of each of our Virtual Magic Flute episodes.


Bronze Wing ($500-$999)

Donations of $500 or more include an invitation to the Virtual Magic Flute Opening Night Celebration on August 15! Join us online for a live watch party with cast members and the creative team!


Silver Wing ($1,000-$4,999)

Donations of $1000 or more include an invitation to our Virtual Magic Flute Gala! Join us online to watch the final episode, experience special live performances from our young artists, and enjoy a relaxed evening with cast members and the creative team!


Gold Wing ($5,000-$9,999)

For donations of $5,000 and above, you will be specially recognized in the Virtual Magic Flute movie credits as an episode sponsor.


Platinum Wing ($10,000-$19,999)

For donations of $10,000 and above, we are delighted to invite you to appear on screen with our cast in the grand finale chorus of the Magic Flute! We will be in touch with you with more details!


Diamond Wing ($20,000+)

For donations of $20,000 and above, you will be recognized as a Season Sponsor for Opera Neo’s 2020 Virtual Season.